skip to navigation

skip to content

Home » About Us » MEET YOUR YMCA TEAM

MEET YOUR YMCA TEAM

Troy Stickels

CEO

troys@hastingsymca.net

Mandi Powell

COO

mandip@hastingsymca.net

Gwen Ruppert

Membership Director

gwenr@hastingsymca.net

Erika Knott

Wellness Director

erikak@hastingsymca.net

Rita Bankson

Childcare Director

ritab@hastingsymca.net

Russ Jepsen

Maintenance Director

russj@hastingsymca.net

Patti Krueger

Business Manager

pattik@hastingsymca.net

Not Pictured:

Jenna Lindblad - Membership Coordinator - membership@hastingsymca.net

Hope LeBar - Marketing Director - marketing@hastingsymca.net

Ty Lebar - Sports Director - sports@hastingsymca.net 

Tabby Monter - Childwatch Coordinator - childwatch@hastingsymca.net

Melody Rodriguez - Childcare Coordinator - childcoordinator@hastingsymca.net